SIX DEGREES Debut Album ‘No One Is Innocent’ Out Now

SIX DEGREES - Posts (3)

SIX DEGREES - Posts (1)

SIX DEGREES - Posts (2)Italian groove metal band SIX DEGREES unleashed ‘Imperfect‘, the new single taken from their debut album ‘No One Is Innocent‘, on November 27th, via Rockshots Records.

SIX DEGREES was born from an idea of Luca Correnti (guitar and vocals) and singer Valentina Aleo. The name of the band is clearly inspired by the sociological theory (developed for the first time in 1929 by the Hungarian writer Karinthy) about the so-called “six degrees of separation”.

‘​No One Is Innocent‘​ is an album that brings together all the creative aspects of the band. It’s an aggressive, simple, direct groove-death metal, but filled with melody. All of this gives the compositions a dual-purpose appeal, with a mix of violence and impact but also catchy melodies, thanks to Luca‘s scratchy growls and Valentina‘s sweet and effective vocals.

The album includes a cover version of ‘The Power Of Love‘ by Huey Lewis And The News, taken from the legendary trilogy ‘Back To The Future‘ OST.

Valentina Aleo – Vocals
Luca Correnti – Guitar/Vocals

01. Restart/Erase
02. Malaka’s Multiple Choice Answer
03. Imperfect
04. May, 10
05. The Unexpectable
06. Stuck In The Middle
07. Night Is Over
08. Silent Glance
09. Stillness
10. None Of Us
11. The Power Of Love (Konka Version)

For more info:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.