VANESSA FUNKE album border

VANESSA FUNKE – “Void” by Matthew McCune (July)

UNBOWE album border

UNBOWED – “First Uprising” (EP) by Matthew McCune (July)

LODESTAR album border

LODESTAR – “Polaris” by Peter Sym (July)

PIA ISA – “Dissolve” by Matthew McCune

CRYSTAL VIPER – “The Silver Key” by Paul Hutchings

SEVEN SPIRES – “A Fortress Called Home” by Peter Sym

KITTIE – “Fire” by Paul Hutchings

AMMIFY – “Lost, Not Hiding” by Peter Sym

MILLENNIAL REIGN – “World On Fire” by Angela Ambrose

GOLGOTHA – “Spreading The Wings Of Hope” by Mark Waight

PARADISE IN FLAMES – “Blindness” by Paul Hutchings

MY MERRY MACHINE – “Total War” by Mark Waight

XENERIS – “Eternal Rising” by Benedetta Baldin

EYNOMIA – “Sea Of Tears” by Peter Sym

ERNTE – “Weltenzerstörer” by Paul Hutchings

NIGHTMARE – “Encrypted” by Mark Waight

VALFREYA – “Dawn Of Reckoning” by Matthew McCune

RED HANDED DENIAL – “A Journey Through Virtual Dystopia” by Matthew McCune

TRAIL OF TEARS – “Winds Of Disdain” (EP) by Peter Sym

ANCIENT SETTLERS – “Oblivion’s Legacy” by Paul Hutchings

SIDUS ATRUM – “Р​о​з​і​р​в​а​н​е Н​е​б​о (Torn Sky)” by Matthew McCune

AFTERTIME – “Arcane Horizons” by Angela Ambrose

ANETTE OLZON – “Rapture” by Benedetta Baldin

UNLEASH THE ARCHERS – “Phantoma” by Kira L. Schlechter

BRUME – “Marten” by Mark Waight

NATTHAMMER – “The Hammer Of The Witch” by Benedetta Baldin

BEYOND THE PALE – “Monument In Time” (EP) by Matthew McCune

SREFA – “Solstice” by Angela Ambrose

ORKHYS – “Legends” by Angela Ambrose

DOLMEN GATE – “Gateways Of Eternity” by Peter Sym

BRONZE – “In Chains And Shadows” by Paul Hutchings

BALANCE OF POWER – “Fresh From The Abyss” by Mark Waight

NOCTURNA – “Of Sorcery And Darkness” by Benedetta Baldin

FOLTERKAMMER – “Weibermacht” by Mark Waight

HYPERSONIC – “Kaosmogonia” by Peter Sym

HEAVY TEMPLE – “Garden Of Heathens” by Paul Hutchings

EVOLUCIJA – “The World Is Full Of Wrath” by Mark Waight

ISCHEMIC – “Condemned To The Breaking Wheel” by Paul Hutchings

DIALITH – “Alter” (EP) by Mark Waight

ANA – “The Art Of Letting Go” (EP) by Angela Ambrose

FATAL FIRE – “Arson” by Paul Hutchings

DAEVAR – “Amber Eyes” by Benedetta Baldin

UNSHINE – “Karn Of Burnings” by Benedetta Baldin

LEAVES’ EYES – “Myths Of Fate” by Mark Waight

LUTHARO – “Chasing Euphoria” by Paul Hutchings

SHADOWPATH – “The Aeon Discordance” by Peter Sym

ALTERIUM – “Of War And Flames” by Samantha Shears

SULDUSK – “Anthesis” by Matthew McCune

MAESÜN – “Remember To Die” (EP) by Mark Waight

AMARANTHE – “The Catalyst” by Samantha Shears

CATHUBODUA – “Interbellum” by Benedetta Baldin

STYGIAN CROWN – “Funeral For A King” by Peter Sym

ANDRY – “Skies” by Benedetta Baldin

PONTE DEL DIAVOLO – “Fire Blades From The Tomb” by Paul Hutchings

INFECTED RAIN – “Time” by Mark Waight

KINGS WINTER – “The Other Side Of Fear” by Benedetta Baldin

PANDORA’S KEY – “Yet I Remain” by Samantha Shears

NEMESIS – “Embrace Reality” by Matthew McCune

HIRAES – “Dormant” by Paul Hutchings

MADDER MORTEM – “Old Eyes, New Heart” by Peter Sym

LUCIFER – “Lucifer V” by Paul Hutchings

JENNER – “Prove Them Wrong” by Paul Hutchings

METALITE – “Expedition One” by Benedetta Baldin

DARK OATH – “Ages Of Man” by Peter Sym

EXIT EDEN – “Femmes Fatales” by Henk van Nieuwenhoven

PANZERCHRIST – “All Witches Shall Burn” (EP) by Paul Hutchings