Country: Brazil / The Netherlands
Label: Frontiers Music srl
Release: 22-01-2021
Style: Symphonic Metal / Progressive Metal / Heavy Metal

PHANTOM ELITE - Releases (1)

PHANTOM ELITE is a relatively new metal band fronted by singer Marina La Torraca (Exit Eden, live vocalist for Avantasia) and features songwriting and production from former After Forever guitarist and producer Sander Gommans. Marina and Sander together with Max van Esch (guitars) and Joeri Warmerdam (drums) are set to unleash an incredible slice of contemporary sounding heavy metal music in their sophomore album Titanium‘. Sonically, the band is a perfect combination of symphonic, progressive and heavy metal.

With the support of Frontiers and their decades of history in the music business, we are proud to present the release of our second album with them in 2021”, says the band. “Listeners can expect songs where modern meets symphonic and progressive, (very!) heavy riffs meet epic melodies, all overloaded with a wide spectrum of emotions and love for music. For sure, a high note in our careers!

Originating six years ago, the seeds of PHANTOM ELITE sprang from Sander Gomman‘s HDK project. While releasing the HDK album ‘Serenades Of The Netherworld‘, Gommans brought together a group of young musicians with the intent of playing HDK‘s songs in a live setting. The natural chemistry among these passionate musicians wound up sparking a wealth of new and exciting musical ideas and thus PHANTOM ELITE was born. The debut album ‘Wasteland‘ (2018) and the accompanying well received tour of Europe, showed that PHANTOM ELITE are ready to take flight.

Marina La Torraca – Vocals
Max van Esch – Guitars
Joeri Warmerdam – Drums

01. Conjure Rains
02. The Race
03. Diamonds And Dark
04. Worst Part Of Me
05. Glass Crown
06. Titanium
07. Bravado
08. Silver Lining (feat. Amanda Somerville on vocals)
09. Haven
10. Deliverance
11. Eyes Wide Open (feat. Amanda Somerville on backing vocals)

For more info:

Website / Facebook