IVORY MOON – Lunar Gateway

Country: Italy
Label: Volcano Records & Promotion
Release: 02-10-2020
Style: Symphonic Metal

The new IVORY MOON album entitled Lunar Gateway will be available from 2 October via Volcano Records & Promotion in digital version on all the main streaming and online purchase platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, iTunes and Amazon Music.

Mastery in combining orchestral sounds and metal matrices: this is what awaits us with Lunar Gataway. IVORY MOON‘s fourth work, mixed and mastered in the Temple Of Noise studios in Rome, will represent the cornerstone of their appreciated career, thanks to their commitment to the search for a renewed and modern sound.

The artwork was made by Sergio Giardo, designer of the science-fiction comic series Nathan Never.

Loretta Venditti – Vocals
Patrizio Izzo – Vocals
Andrea Campisano – Lead Guitar
Fabrizio Zucchini – Rhythm Guitar
Fabrizio Sclano – Bass
Fabio Bonuglia – Keyboards
Emiliano Cantiano – Drums

01. Human Greed
02. Here We Are
03. Man With A Face
04. Darkside – The Angel Of The Night
05. Astaroth
06. Breath
07. Blood Vampire
08. Loch Ness – The Legend Of The Lake
09. The Dominion Saga
10. The Game Of Life

For more info:
Website / Facebook / YouTube / Instagram