AFTERTIME – The Farthest Shore

Country: United States Of America
Label: Independent
Release: 25-09-2020
Style: Symphonic Metal/Cinematic Metal

Set sail from your homeland and join us on a voyage across vast oceans, to mystic islands and golden shores. Face impending storms and listen to the tales told by travelers. Join us on a journey to The Farthest Shore.

We are so happy to announce the release date for our long-awaited new album The Farthest Shore! The album will be released on Friday, September 25, 2020!

The beautifully detailed artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design). The Farthest Shore was mixed by Joost van den Broek (Epica, Xandria, Stream Of Passion). Also joining our crew is MPLS – imPulse – a 16 person professional choir who have lent their dynamic voices to many of the tracks on the album. We also have brought back Lukas Knoebl (Aeonata) to do the wonderfully grand orchestrations that you have come to know and love from our music!

The Farthest Shore is also available in a special 2-disc deluxe edition that includes the entire album as instrumentals!

Pre-order The Farthest Shore here:

Sarah Wolf – Vocals
Chris Radke – Guitar
Brad Sturgis – Guitar
AJ Blakesley – Drums

01. Battle Of The Sea
02. Edge Of The Earth
03. World We’ve Lost
04. Nìmata Moìrais
05. Planetary Eyes
06. Sanctuary
07. Dare To Roam
08. A Journey Itself
09. Survive The Storm
10. The Aftermath
11. No Turning Back
12. The Farthest Shore
I. A New Haven
II. Crimson Sky
III. Theater Of Earth

For more info:
Website / Facebook