New EPICA Album ‘Omega’ Out On February 26, 2021

EPICA - Post (1)

The new EPICA album is titled ‘ΩMEGA‘ and will be for sale on February 26th, 2021. The first single from the album is ‘Abyss Of Time – Countdown To Singularity‘. You can watch it / listen to it here. Pre-order ‘ΩMEGA‘ now! Check all the different album variations, brand new merchandise and exclusive bundles:…/2020/Epica/omega.html

EPICA - post (2)

Simone Simons – Vocals
Mark Jansen – Guitar/Orchestrations/Vocals (harsh)
Isaac Delahaye – Guitar/Vocals (harsh)
Rob van der Loo – Bass
Coen Janssen – Keyboards/Piano/Orchestrations
Ariën van Weesenbeek – Drums/Vocals (grunts/spoken)

EPICA - Post(1)Tracklist:
01. Alpha – Anteludium
02. Abyss Of Time – Countdown To Singularity
03. The Skeleton Key
04. Seal Of Solomon
05. Gaia
06. Code Of Life
07. Freedom – The Wolves Within
08. Kingdom Of Heaven, Part 3 – The Antediluvian Universe
09. Rivers
10. Synergize – Manic Manifest
11. Twilight Reverie – The Hypnagogic State
12. Omega – Sovereign Of The Sun Spheres

For more info:

Website / Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.